Caitlin Coyle’s Blog

The number one artist to ever grace the people of Syria:

Posted in Uncategorized by caitlincoyle on May 31, 2009

CELINE DION!!!

 

 

From hotel lobbies, to internet cafes and restaurants, Miss Celine --my heart will go on -- Dion is present. No other artist can compete….she is their Syrian Idol. Just when I thought my Titanic days were long behind me, Celine Dion has found her way back into my life.

From hotel lobbies, to internet cafes and restaurants, Miss Celine --my heart will go on -- Dion is present. No other artist can compete….she is their Syrian Idol. Just when I thought my Titanic days were long behind me, Celine Dion has found her way back into my life.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sandy Raymond said, on May 31, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Certainly not the most flattering picture of her…………ha

    Sandy

  2. seanleviashvili said, on May 31, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    Never let go, Caitlin, never let go.

  3. Tim Daly said, on June 1, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    Funny stuff!


Leave a Reply

